Meet the King's Korner Catering & Restaurant Team

The team at King’s Korner Catering & Restaurant is looking forward to assisting you plan your next event. Our focus is on all the details, so you can enjoy being a guest at your own event. Let us put our talents and passion to work for you.

Did You Know?

We do everything with our core values of honesty, hard work and trust. We believe these characteristics should influence everything we do.

Richard ‘Dickie’ King, Jr. – President
Dickie@kingskornercatering.com

Travis W. King – Office Manager
Travis@kingskornercatering.com

Deborah Cromie – General Manager
Deborah@kingskornercatering.com

Ralph Mills – Restaurant Manager
Ralph@kingskornercatering.com

Donna Healy – Catering Manager
Donna@kingskornercatering.com

Marion ‘Gus’ Gee – Sales Representative
Gus@kingskornercatering.com